Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Epiphany News

Pastoral

Adult Forums for April 2014 
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Lessons on Loving to the End - Stewardship at the End of Life April 6 and 13 at 9:30 am.

Worship

Blessing of the Animals 
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Pet Blessing int he outdoor chapel on October 5th at 10:30
Summer Schedule 
Sunday, June 15, 2014
A New Schedule for Services in the Summer
Acolyte Graduation 
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Honoring senior acolytes

General News

Supply Clergy Named 
Sunday, September 28, 2014
The clergy who will serve us until the Interim Rector is called have been named.
Our Rector to Leave on October 1, 2014 
Monday, September 01, 2014
Mary+ will leave on October 1st to take a new position with the Diocese of Virginia.
LARCUM Ecumenical Lenten Series 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday evenings at Our Lady of Lourdes - A Meal and a Prayer and Conversation

Outreach

Lamb's Basket Needs 
Sunday, June 16, 2013

Music

Occasional Choir 
Sunday, July 14, 2013

Education

Women's Retreat 
Friday, February 28, 2014
The women of Epiphany (and friends) will be on retreat Feb 28th and March 1st. We will reflect on "Finding Healing" with leader Jayne Shontell.
Upcoming Adult Forum Series 
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Embracing the Prophets
Upcoming Adult Forum Topics 
Sunday, June 16, 2013

Youth

Sr. High Youth Group News 
Sunday, June 16, 2013

RSS Feed RSS